Innovators:


This is an overview of all Educational Innovators at the 4 Universities of Technology. They are listed in alphabetical order.

Educational Innovators are people at our 4 Universities who are involved in one or more innovation projects. Are you involved in such a project. Would you like to be a part of this community? Please send an e-mail to 4TU.CEE@4tu.nl. You will then receive an email to include the details of your innovation project and your profile on the Innovation map.

ir. MPJ (Mariëlle ) Aarts
0402472900
m.p.j.aarts@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. H.F.M. (Harry) Aarts

h.f.m.aarts@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Prof. dr. M.G.M. (Mark) Aarts

mark.aarts@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ing. H.B. (Bauke) Albada

bauke.albada@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Prof. dr. T.A. (Theo) Arentze

t.a.arentze@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. L.J. (Laura) Astola

L.J.Astola@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Prof.dr.ir P.G.M. (Peter ) Baltus
0402473393
p.g.m.baltus@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. B. (Bonne) Beerda

bonne.beerda@wur.nl
Contact View profile
SB (Sara) Benito sara.benito23@gmail.com

sara.benito23@gmail.com
Contact View profile
dr.ir. PBM (Paul) Berentsen
+31 317 483 485
paul.berentsen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. HJA (Harm ) Biemans
+31 317 485 827
harm.biemans@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr. A.S.A. (Annelies) Bobelyn

a.s.a.bobelyn@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. S (Sanne) Boesveldt
+31 317 482 111
sanne.boesveldt@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. G.J.T. (Gunter ) Bombaerts
0402478914
g.bombaerts@tue.nl
Contact View profile
ing. M. (Martin ) Bosker

m.bosker@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
MSc. C.H.T.A. (Chantal) Brans
0625048667
c.brans@tue.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr.ir. CC (Claudia) Brauer
+31 317 483 572
claudia.brauer@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. B (Dine) Brinkman
+31 317 484 344
dine.brinkman@wur.nl
Contact View profile
R. (Rike) Bron MSc.
0534895654
r.bron@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. ir. M. (Miguel) Bruns
0402474704
m.bruns@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. C.A.P. (Carla) Buijsse

carla.buijsse@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. A.J. (Annoesjka ) Cabo
+31 (0)643837015
A.J.Cabo@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
C.C. (Claire) Carabin-Berton PhD, MSc

claire.carabin-berton@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Ir. D.S. (Danielle) Ceulemans

d.s.ceulemans@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
Prof. dr. J. (Joy) Clancy

j.s.clancy@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. M.M.A.H. (Myriam) Cloodt
0402475242
m.m.a.h.cloodt@tue.nl
Contact View profile
ir. MV (Marjolijn) Coppens
+31 317 482 407
marjolijn.coppens@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. F.G.M.T (Hans) Cuypers
040-247 2965
f.g.m.t.cuypers@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. P.T. (Pieter-Tjerk) de Boer

p.t.boer@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
dr. V.C.J. (Vincent) de Boer

vincent.deboer@wur.nl
Contact View profile
(Nanneke) de Fouw

n.j.defouw@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
A.R.C. (Alexander) de Haan

A.R.C.deHaan@tudelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. YAW (Yvonne ) de Kort
0402475754
y.a.w.d.kort@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Prof. Dr. Ir. M.K. (Merle) de Kreuk
+31 15 27 85274
M.K.deKreuk@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. J. (Jan) de Leede

j.deleede@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. E.P. (Erik ) de Vink
0402473146
e.p.d.vink@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. J.R. (Jasper) de Vries

jasper.devries@wur.nl
Contact View profile
P.J. (Perry) den Brok

p.j.d.brok@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. P.H. (Elke ) den Ouden
0402472170
E.d.Ouden@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. J (Julia) Diederen
+31 317 486 895
julia.diederen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. JA (Joshua) Dijksman
+31 317 482 094
joshua.dijksman@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
C.J.M. (Carine) Doggen

c.j.m.doggen@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
KI (Karolina) Doulougeri

k.i.doulougeri@tue.nl
Contact View profile
H.J.G. (Hanneke) Duisterwinkel MSc.
040 247 8039
h.j.g.duisterwinkel@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. JH (Berry) Eggen
0402475227
j.h.eggen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
T.M. (Tanja ) Emonts

t.m.emonts@tudelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
M.D. (Maaike) Endedijk

m.d.endedijk@utwente.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr. GF (Gerrit) Epema
+31 317 480 063
gerrit.epema@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. G. (Georgios) Exarchakos
0402475653
g.exarchakos@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof. dr. ir. E.R. (Erik) Fledderus
0402473462
e.r.fledderus@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. KPJ (Karen) Fortuin
+31 317 484 033
karen.fortuin@wur.nl
Contact View profile
A. (Arno) Freeke
+31 15 27 88882
A.Freeke@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr. M. (Mathias ) Funk
0402475298
m.funk@tue.nl
Contact View profile
FK (Franshelis) Garcia MSc
+31 317 480 292
franshelis.garcia@wur.nl
Contact View profile
I. (Inken ) Gast
0534893218
i.gast@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
T.G (Test) Gebruiker

testuser@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. M. (Madeleine) Gibescu

m.gibescu@tue.nl
Contact View profile
C. (Celine) Goedee

c.goedee@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. S.M. (Sonia ) Gómez Puente
0402478636
S.M.Gomez.Puente@tue.nl
Contact View profile
drs. E.M. (Lisa ) Gommer
053 - 489 4089
e.m.gommer@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. (Pierre ) Gorissen

P.Gorissen@fontys.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. A. (Aska) Goverse

aska.goverse@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. M.M.G.J.J. (Manon) Grond

m.m.g.j.j.grond@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. R (Ralf) Hartemink
+31 317 483 558
ralf.hartemink@wur.nl
Contact View profile
DR. (Andreas) Hartmann

a.hartmann@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
ir. CF (Erik) Heijmans
+31 317 482 770
erik.heijmans@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. H.W.M. (Henk) Hilhorst

henk.hilhorst@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. J.I. (Johanna) Höffken

J.I.Hoffken@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Prof.dr.ir. G.J. (Gert Jan) Hofstede

gertjan.hofstede@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. J.W. (Jan Willem) Hofstee

janwillem.hofstee@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. FGA (Erik) Homburg
0402472887
f.g.a.homburg@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. O (Otto) Hospes
+31 317 483 399
otto.hospes@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Y.H.M. (Yves) Houben

y.h.m.houben@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. ir. J.C.C.M. (Boukje) Huijben
0402475579
j.c.c.m.huijben@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. H. (Henk) Huisman
0402478750
h.huisman@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. C. (Kees) Huizing
040 247 4120
c.huizing@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. A. (Alexandru ) Iosup
0152786632
A.Iosup@tudelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr.ir. S (Sonja) Isken
+31 317 482 241
sonja.isken@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
ir. S.H.P.A. (Suzanne ) Jacobs
0402472404
s.h.p.a.jacobs@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. AEM (Anja) Janssen
+31 317 482 231
anja.janssen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. R.J.E. (Roger) Jaspers
0402472253
r.j.e.jaspers@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. E.F. (Rik ) Kaasschieter
0402472724
e.f.kaasschieter@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. MA (Mirjam) Kabel
+31 317 483 209
mirjam.kabel@wur.nl
Contact View profile
A. (Aldert) Kamp

A.Kamp@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr. JK (Jarl) Kampen
+31 317 482 820
jarl.kampen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. MMG (Marleen) Kamperman
+31 317 482 358
marleen.kamperman@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Prof.dr.ir. J. (Jaap) Keijer

jaap.keijer@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. M.A. (Meta) Keijzer-De Ruijter

M.A.keijzer-deruijter@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. J.V. (Javed) Khan
0402472665
j.v.khan@tue.nl
Website
Contact View profile
R.G. (Renate ) Klaassen

R.G.Klaassen@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. ir. P.A.M. (Ad) Kleingeld

P.A.M.Kleingeld@tue.nl
Contact View profile
ir. J.W. (Jan Willem ) Knopper
0402474346
j.w.knopper@tue.nl
Contact View profile
P.A.C. (Pim) Knops BSc
+31 6 41231777
pim@studiotast.com
Website
Contact View profile
dr.ir. J.J. (Jan-Jaap) Koning
0402475976
j.j.koning@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof. ir. A.M.J. (Ton) Koonen
0402455197
a.m.j.koonen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
W. (Wytze) Koopal

wytze.koopal@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. M. (Maaike) Koopman
0402472707
m.koopman@tue.nl
Contact View profile
A (Ard) Kosters

a.kosters@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. (Leonie ) Krab - Hüsken
0534892524
atlas@utwente.nl
Website
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. GMW (Gerrit ) Kroesen
040 - 2473457
G.M.W.Kroesen@tue.n
Contact View profile
A. (Arend-Jan) Krooneman

A.Krooneman@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr. GJ (Anja) Kuipers
+31 317 482 839
anja.kuipers@wur.nl
Contact View profile
D (Daniëlle) Kuiphuis - Aagten

d.aagten@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. RPJ (Rudie) Kunnen
0402473194
r.p.j.kunnen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. RP (Rene) Kwakkel
+31 317 482 468
rene.kwakkel@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. D. (Daniël) Lakens
0402474581
d.lakens@tue.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr.ir. T (Thomas) Lans
+31 317 488 639
thomas.lans@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. R.L.G. (Rob) Lemmens

r.l.g.lemmens@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
dr. R (Rico) Lie
+31 317 482 599
rico.lie@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Prof.dr.ir J.P. (Jean-Paul) Linnartz

j.p.linnartz@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. W.J.M. (Willemien) Lommen

willemien.lommen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr. E. (Elena) Lomonova
0402473573
e.lomonova@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof. dr. N.J. (Niek) Lopes Cardozo
0402475008
n.j.lopes.cardozo@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. I. (Ines) Lopez Arteaga
0402472611
i.lopez@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. J (Jochem) Louisse
+31 317 485 113
jochem.louisse@wur.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr. JJ (Johan) Lukkien
0402475147
j.j.lukkien@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. S.P. (Bas) Luttik
0402436685
s.p.luttik@tue.nl
Website
Contact View profile
M.G. (Marloes) Luttikhuis MSc.

m.g.luttikhuis@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. C.A. (Chris) Maliepaard

chris.maliepaard@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. A.J. (Ton) Marée
0402474206
A.J.Maree@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. J.C.Y. (Joke) Marinissen

joke.marinissen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
M. (Monica) Mars

monica.mars@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. RCL (Rolf) Marteijn
+31 317 487 312
rolf.marteijn@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. M. (Marion) Matters - Kammerer
0402472666
m.matters@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. U. (Uwe) Matzat u.matzat@tue.nl

u.matzat@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. AWM (Anthonie) Meijers
0402472026
a.w.m.meijers@tue.nl
Contact View profile
L.A. (Lieke) Melsen PhD, MSc

Lieke.melsen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. K.D. (Kelly ) Meusen-Beekman

kellymeusen@me.com
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. M. (Masi) Mohammadi

m.mohammadi@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr. J (Jaap) Molenaar
+31 317 486 042
jaap.molenaar@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr.ir. SGJA (Sjef) Moling
+31 317 480 915
sjef.moling@wur.nl
Contact View profile
M (Marius) Monen

m.monen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. Ir. S.P.G. (Faas) Moonen
040-247 2564
s.p.g.moonen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Drs. C.M. (Christina) Morgan

c.m.morgan@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Prof. dr. M. (Marc) Naguib
+31 317 483 860
marc.naguib@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. T.A. (Tiemen) Nanninga

tiemen.nanninga@wur.nl
Contact View profile
A. (Alexandra) Nicolaije MSc.
0402473677
a.nicolaije@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. O. (Omid) Noroozi

omid.noroozi@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir.ing. C (Carla) Oonk
+31 317 488 640
carla.oonk@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. SA (Sjoukje) Osinga
+31 317 484 725
sjoukje.osinga@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. I.V. (Ioulia) Ossokina

i.v.ossokina@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. T (Tanir) Ozcelebi
0402474426
t.Ozcelebi@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. L. (Leyla) Ozkan

l.ozkan@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. K.S. (Ksenia) Podoynitsyna
0402473640
k.s.podoynitsyna@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. L (Lourens) Poorter
+31 317 486 216
lourens.poorter@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Y. (Yolande ) Potjer

yolande.potjer@iselinge.nl
Contact View profile
M (Maartje) Punt

tom@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. O. (Oded) Raz
0402473521
o.raz@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. I.M.M.J. (Isabelle) Reymen
040247 4283
I.M.M.J.Reymen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir CCM (Camilo) Rindt
0402472978
c.c.m.rindt@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. HP (Henk) Ritzema
+31 317 486 607
henk.ritzema@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ing. ALP (Alexander) Rosemann
0402478578
a.l.p.rosemann@tue.nl
Contact View profile
C. (Chris) Rouwenhorst

c.rouwenhorst@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. P.A.M. (Peter) Ruijten
+31402475213
p.a.m.ruijten@tue.nl
Website
Contact View profile
dr.ir. C (Cora) Salm

c.salm@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. H. (Hanna) Schebesta

hanna.schebesta@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. J.J.L. (Jeroen) Schepers

J.J.L.Schepers@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. R. (Rob) Schoenmaker
0630867476
R.Schoenmaker@tudelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. J.L.M. (Jolanthe ) Schretlen
0534892657
j.l.m.schretlen@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr.ir. CGPH (Karin) Schroen
+31 317 483 396
karin.schroen@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. A.L. (Arend) Schwab
0152782701
a.l.schwab@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
A.E. (Els) Siebelink

els.siebelink@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. P.M. (Ellen) Slegers

ellen.slegers@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Drs. K. (Karen) Slotman

k.slotman@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. M. (Matthijs) Smits

mattijs.smits@wur.nl
Contact View profile
drs. JJM (Han) Smolenaars
+31 317 485 680
han.smolenaars@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. M.M.J. (Maarten) Smulders

maarten.smulders@wur.nl
Contact View profile
prof. dr. C.C.P. (Chris) Snijders
0402475596
c.c.p.snijders@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. EJH (Elsbeth) Spelt
+31 317 480 237
elsbeth.spelt@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. G.J. (Gert-Jan) Steeneveld

gert-jan.steeneveld@wur.nl
Contact View profile
I.E. (Irene ) Steens MSc.
0534896403
i.e.steens@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. H.J.M. (Hans) Sterk
040 247 2727
h.j.m.sterk@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. A.H.A. (Arno ) Stienen
0534893173
arnostienen@gmail.com
Contact View profile
Dr. S. (Sander) Stuijk
0402473387
s.stuijk@tue.nl
Website
Contact View profile
N. (Nora) Sutton

nora.sutton@wur.nl
Contact View profile
ir. J.P.M. (John ) Swagten
0402475887
j.p.m.swagten@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. R. (Ruurd) Taconis
0402475418
r.taconis@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. V.C. (Valentina) Tassone

valentina.tassone@wur.nl
Contact View profile
M. (Martine) ten Voorde

m.tenvoorde@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
H. (Hanneke) Theelen MSc.

h.theelen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Ir. E.W. (Erik ) Thomassen
+31 15 27 87650
E.W.Thomassen@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. M.C.G. (Marieke ) Thurlings
0402473238
m.c.g.thurlings@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. EJ (Edwin) Tijhaar
+31 317 483 967
edwin.tijhaar@wur.nl
Contact View profile
A.W.M. (Angela) Tops

a.w.m.tops@tue.nl
Contact View profile
T.U (Test) User

pimknops@gmail.com
Contact View profile
M. (Melanie) van Berkum MSc

melanie.vanberkum@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. Ir. A.G.C. (Annemiek) van Boeijen
+31 15 27 82 749
A.G.C.vanBoeijen@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. LGJ (Lenny) van Bussel
+31 317 487 763
lenny.vanbussel@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. C. (Els ) van Daalen
0152781143
c.vandaalen@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. MJG (René) van de Molengraft
0402472998
m.j.g.v.d.molgengraft@tue.nl
Contact View profile
drs. H.M.W.J. (Harry) van de Wouw
0402473126
H.M.W.J.v.d.Wouw@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. A.A.J. (Antoine) van den Beemt
0402478395
a.a.j.v.d.beemt@tue.nl
Contact View profile
B. (Bart) van den Dries

B.vandenDries@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
dr. S. (Sjoerd ) van den Heuvel

sjoerdvandenheuvel@outlook.com
Contact View profile
B. (Bianca) van der Aalst BSc.

b.v.d.aalst@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. HS (Hannie) van der Honing
+31 317 481 049
hannie.vanderhoning@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. WGM (Wim) van der Knaap
+31 317 483 849
wim.vanderknaap@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. J. (Jan) van der Meij

j.vandermeij@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. M.C.A. (Maarten ) van der Sanden
015 278 3055
m.c.a.vandersanden@tudelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
J.T. (Jan ) van der Veen

J.T.vanderVeen@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Prof.dr.ir J.J.W. (Jaap) van der Vegt
0534895628
j.j.w.vandervegt@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
M.R. (Migchiel ) van Diggelen
0402478135
m.v.diggelen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir HA (Harm) van Essen
0402475137
h.a.v.essen@tue.nl
Contact View profile
prof. dr. S.A. (Stephan ) van Gils

s.a.vangils@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
dr. A.I. (Arthur) van Goethem
0402478432
a.i.v.goethem@tue.nl
Contact View profile
M. (Michiel) van Gorp
0402478726
m.v.gorp@tue.nl
Contact View profile
EFT (Eva) van Hattum

e.f.i.v.hattum@student.tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. C.C. (Chiel) van Heerwaarden

chiel.vanheerwaarden@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Prof.dr.ir F. (Fred) van Keulen
0152786515
A.vanKeulen@tudelft.nl
Contact View profile
Ir. I.M. (Louise ) van Leeuwen
0534874347
l.m.vanleeuwen@utwente.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. ir. M.L.P. (Marloes) van Lierop
0402473022
m.v.lierop@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. WKP (Wilko) van Loon
+31 317 485 216
wilko.vanloon@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr. ir. M.H. (Mieke) van Marion
0402475318
m.h.v.marion@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. K (Klaske) van Norren
+31 317 485 093
klaske.vannorren@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. PR (Pieter) van Oel
+31 317 484 826
pieter.vanoel@wur.nl
Contact View profile
drs. MAAU (Marijke) van Oppen
031(0)317485614
marijke.vanoppen@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Ir. E.A.M. (Emiel) van Puffelen
+31 317 484 568
Emiel.vanPuffelen@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. H.L.M. (Erik) van Rozendaal

erik.vanrozendaal@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Drs. C. (Carry) van Weert
0402475690
c.j.w.v.weert@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Ir. T.T. (Tom) Veeger
0402473476
T.T.Veeger@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Prof. dr. ir. G.P.J. (Geert) Verbong
0402472698
g.p.j.verbong@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. FJHM (Frans ) Verhees
+31 317 485 041
frans.verhees@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. CV (Clemens) Verhoosel
0402472382
cverhoosel@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. KT (Kirsten) Verkooijen
+31 317 482 509
kirsten.verkooijen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr. M.J. (Marie-Jose) Verkroost

m.j.verkroost@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
Drs.ir. J.G. (Jules) Verlaan
0152786824
j.g.verlaan@tuedelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. M.T.W. (Jet) Vervoort

jet.vervoort@wur.nl
Contact View profile
prof.dr. J (Jordi) Vila-Guerau de Arellano
+31 317 485 065
jordi.vila@wur.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. J.I.A. (Irene ) Visscher -Voerman
0534893625
J.i.a.visscher-voerman@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
J. (Jolanda) Vogelsangs MSc.
0402472795
j.vogelsangs@tue.nl
Contact View profile
dr. D (Dick) Vreugdenhil
+31 317 484 229
dick.vreugdenhil@wur.nl
Contact View profile
dr.ir. MAE (Annemarie) Wagemakers
+31 317 482 613
annemarie.wagemakers@wur.nl
Contact View profile
(Ineke) Wagenaar

i.wagenaar@utwente.nl
Contact View profile
ir. J.W. (Hans ) Welleman
0152784856
j.w.welleman@tudelft.nl
Website
Contact View profile
Dr. ir. A.J. (Anna) Wieckzorek
0402472854
a.j.wieczorek@tue.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. P.A. (Peter) Wierenga

peter.wierenga@wur.nl
Contact View profile
Dr.ir. H.M. (Hendra) Willemen

hendra.willemen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
CR (Casper) Zelissen MSc
+31 317 480 921
casper.zelissen@wur.nl
Contact View profile
C. (Chao) Zhang MSc.

c.zhang.5@tue.nl
Contact View profile
drs. CC (Carin) Zuidema
+31 6 46740164
carin.zuidema@wur.nl
Contact View profile